The Path Well Worn

September 10th

Today was a hard day on my knee but it was nice knowing I could go slow and still get a bed the first two towns came rather quickly but the stretch from the last village seemed to go on forever partly because I was basically just shuffling along by the end depending on cost I might get a brace from the pharmacy later today when things reopen after 5 depending on sizes available. I might make pasta tonigth with tomato sauce and cheese. something I have an odd craving for. I think I’ll book a private room in Burgos if there is a good location and price. I will also look at new bags since mine it too big for what I have left.

Got my first tiny blister today.

Yesterday Tomorrow

 

2 thoughts on “The Path Well Worn

Leave a Reply

