Silent Assasins

November 28th

Cambridge ->

Yet again it was graduation weekend (I sure know how to pick em) so I got stopped and asked about directions a million times. No, I am not a student here. Although that did come to be an advantage when I wanted to go into the private campuses. Security was little bit more lacking due to graduation so I was able to slip past a few reception points and go explore.

I started the day off with a walking tour -> where we were promptly warned of the ‘silent assassins’ aka cyclists. We ended off at the RAF pub -> whose roof is covered in graffiti by the 398th airmen who used their lighters to burn their marks into the ceiling.

Over the course of the day I was able to visit Kings College -), the Bridge of Sighs -> and Cambridge University Library Exhibitions ->.

November Oxford December

Leave a Reply

