Glasshouses

Enter the final peak season. yet again I took all the overtime. but this time I have a few things in mind for the extra money I’ll be earning.

After finishing the peak I completed my PADI -> certification and took a trip to Dublin.

March 26th

For Easter weekend I took a visit to Kew gardens -> (my first in the daylight) with Siobhan and Kathleen and even got to visit Kew Palace -> (which I never went to previously even thought I had an HRP membership->).

After our visit, I took a train to Maidenhead to spend Easter with Family friends.

March 30th

Today marked the second last day of my contract so a couple girls from my team went out to celebrate (and take advantage of working at the Southwark office for the day)

15970784_10154922152672743_1234116268_n.jpg

February  April

Leave a Reply

